# <u>COURT - I</u>

#### IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

## APPEAL NO. 127 OF 2016

### Dated: 27<sup>th</sup> September, 2017

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

#### In the matter of :

M/s Trishul Power Pvt. Ltd.		Appellant(s)
	Vs.	
Karnataka Power Transmission C	orporation Ltd. & Ors.	Respondent(s)
Counsel for the Appellant(s) :	Ms. Poorva Saigal Mr. Shubham Arya Mr. Arvind Kumar duby Mr. Shubhranshu Padhi Ms. Gursimran Dhillon	
Counsel for the Respondent(s) :	Mr. Anand K. Ganesan Ms. Neha Garg for R-1, 4	& 5

### <u>ORDER</u>

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list the matter for hearing

on <u>21.11.2017</u>.

(I.J. Kapoor) Technical Member (Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson

ts/ss